Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

SV Peer Insights students pose for a photo.
Date Range
-

Printable Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
School Board Work Session
ECC 350
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
School Board Retreat
-
Arneson Acres
Thu, Jan 12
School Board Retreat
-
Arneson Acres
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Budget Planning Community Session
-
Normandale Auditorium
Wed, Jan 25
LAC Breakfast
-
ECC 348
Budget Planning Community Session
-
Creek Valley Café
Thu, Jan 26
Budget Planning Community Session
-
Virtual
Orchestra Concert
Auditorium
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Budget Planning Community Session
-
Valley View Middle School Café
Thu, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Edina Ed Fund Cake-Off
-
St. Patrick's Church of Edina
Sat, Feb 4